Rc Dude !! … enough said.

I just wanted to post about a certain company online.  If you lack any confidence in certain vendors when ordering products,  not receiving any replies to your emails ,  or sending the money and not seeing the product,  then you can certainly cast those doubts aside on this one.  The one in particular I want to mention is Rc Dude,   and the one who actually responds to your emails in a timely fashion and gives you honest advice is Randy.  I have had a few emails back and forth with him in regards to a new project I am in the process of getting underway and I have to say that I am pleased thus far.  If you are looking for decent reliable parts and fast shipping from someone who is concerned about his customers well being and their projects then you need look no further.  If you have a hard time believing my words then here is a thread I can send you to –

http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1248698

Thanks Randy.

Leave a Reply

